Reviews

Please complete the form to submit your testimonial:

5
Mohamed Afrah

21/07/2018
14/08/18
Very prompt and great service
5
Erika Mclean

09/06/2018
Very professional knows what they're doing recommend to everyone
5
Sumaiyah R
17/07/2018
13/08/18
Very fast and great service. Call out within an hour and job done to great standards
5
Dainius Grinius
17/07/2018
12/08/18
excelent service
5
Chloe Dichiara
14/07/2018
11/08/18
John the electrician arrived within the hour, at 10pm on a Friday night and fixed the issue quickly. He then went on to test all of the sockets and lights around the issue within half an hour and gave us some great advice. We were wowed by the service especially being so last minute. Would recommend and will certainly use again.
5
Sultan Shaikh
05/07/2018
10/08/18
Good job
5
Jay MH2GO
04/07/2018
10/08/18
Great Service. Was quoted £1900 for a job to supply and rewire a 3 phase meter. Decided to get a second opinion and AC Kinetics came out and quoted £560. The job was completed on a Sunday and all working fine. Highly Recommend these guys.
5
erick okoye

03/07/2018
08/08/18
Recent experiences with tradesmen have left me out of pocket with work either being substandard or unfinished. So much so the knowledge that future dealings with tradesmen would be unavoidable left me bitter. My experience with AC Kinetic LTD has been the complete opposite. Again, going by my recent experiences things were almost too straightforward & pain free, I must admit I was looking for a catch. I thought to myself, " It will definitely be the price! " on the contrary very affordable. The catch was, there wasn't one! The time of my contacting the company & my work being completed was quicker than I've ever known & was probably best summed up by John, the refreshingly honest ( & polite ) engineer who visited my property, when I remarked at how fast he'd worked, he replied that engineers generally work as quickly as they want to. Special mention to Alexandra in admin who was understanding throughout & good enough to get an engineer out to me earlier than we'd originally agreed.
5
Kanate Soumahoro
29/06/2018
02/08/18
The man knew what he was doing. Utterly satisfied with the job .
5
J V

14/06/2018
01/08/18
Helpful, quick and efficient.
5
Roger Short
09/06/2018
30/07/18
Great, reliable service. From start to finish it was quickly arranged and the lady on the phone was quick to assist me. The electrician was such a great guy, I would recommend this company to anyone.
5
darksquirrel

08/06/2018
28/07/18
Great service
5
High Frequency

05/06/2018
27/07/18
Prompt and excellent service. Would highly recommend.
5
Nicole Adams
28/05/2018
26/07/18
Very good service
5
Paul Wallace

20/05/2018
25/07/18
Excellent service I’d recommend it to my family members and friends.
5
shengul erkan

17/05/2018
23/07/18
I am very , very happy with your services and Jhon was fantastic l will keep this number for future services.
5
shengul erkan

17/05/2018
22/07/18
I'm the partner of shengul erkan, I'm happy with John work, your colleague was fast at his job. We will keep your number for more work.
5
Lise Bell

15/05/2018
19/07/18
John was amazing - really helpful and went above and beyond to make sure everything was working correctly before leaving. Would recommend every time. Such an easy experience.
5
Georgina Mott

14/05/2018
18/07/18
Quite literally could not have asked for a better experience, he was so professional and took the time to explain everything for us to understand. Got to us very quickly for the emergency and went above and beyond to make sure we are safe. If we ever need to, we would contact him first!
5
Mary Kabashi

13/05/2018
17/07/18
Very impressed with electrisn John, came to property very quickly and solve the problem very well and happy x
5
Priscilla Paige Concierge

11/05/2018
16/07/18
Great business service.
5
Melanie Mck

28/04/2018
04/05/18
I and my elderly mother had the pleasure ofor meeting John and his efficient team when they fitted a fuse box in our old Victorian house,John in particular was patiently explained to both me and my mother what needed to be done to make the house safe for us.
It's hard to find such kind consideration with first class work I would highly recommend ackinetic and will definitely have the team back in to do other electrical works needed.
Absolutely brilliant work!!
5
James King

23/04/2018
04/05/18
Excellent service. Took care of everything from disconnecting and installation to removal of old appliances. Very quick, and friendly too. Would use again.
5
Maj Blomqvist

10/04/2018
03/05/18
Both electricians working for Ac Kinetic LTD, are very nice and when call they always keep the timing always on time, and the job done is with perfection....if I ever need an electrician again, the only Company is AC Kinetic LTD, I am calling....Alexanda the Swedish Administrative Coordinator at AC Kinetic LTD, her work is absolutely brilliant, she is so good to arrange everything and her teamwork with the electrician and the customer. Excellent Customer service.....
5
Tracy Brown

30/03/2018
03/05/18
Amazing service, arrived within an hour, lovely fella, curterous, and so helpful.
Highly recommend this company
5
Manya H

24/02/2018
03/05/18
Very pleased with quality of work. Would definetly recommend.
5
Ajmal Rahimi

24/02/2018
03/05/18
Great experience, very quick and sufficient. Friendly service
5
Maj Blomqvist

24/02/2018
03/05/18
Brilliant service, by their electrician, value for money, reliable and efficient
5
Susan Jones

06/12/2017
03/05/18
An excellent company. Efficient, helpful, reasonably priced & willing to go the extra mile. I am very impressed & would recommend.
5
Sarah Murray

06/12/2017
03/05/18
Very professional! John did a fantastic job. Highly recommended.
5
Aita Ebunam
21/01/18

21/01/2018
Very very happy with the service i received from AC Kinetic. Installed my brand new modern sockets into my brand new home! They did it so effortlessly and it looks so stylish and sleek. Very happy and will defs use them again
5
Rudy Moses
21/01/18

21/01/2018
John was amazing he was detailed and repaired all problems efficiently in timely manner
5
tho minh le
21/01/18

16/01/2018
Electrician John was extremely helpful have used him twice, fitted my extractor fan at home and rental property. Great job both times!
5
Simona Bennardo
08/01/18

31/12/2017
had my oven inslalled today.. service was excellent well presented and easy going guy. very reliable. checked everything and explained what he was doing. will definitely be using this company again. thank you
5
Martine Renoux
08/01/18

31/12/2017
We needed an electrician very quickly when our meter kept tripping on New Year's eve. This company responded straight away and sent an electrician within 2 hours. We had a confirmation email telling us when to expect the electrician. John Umolu, arrived with a friendly smile, he was thorough, professional and friendly. He checked out everything and sorted out the problem. We even got some great tips on hobs and ovens for the new kitchen we are planning. A brilliant service. We highly recommend this company.
5
Emna Chehida
08/01/18

31/12/2017
Great electrician resolved the problem quickly. Reliable and friendly
5
Susan Jones
08/01/18

31/12/2017
Truly superb. I had an emergency in the middle of the night betn Christmas and new year. Electrician came to Lewisham in 35 mins and sorted problem. I would recommend to anyone.
5
Yasmine Iqbal
08/01/18

27/12/2017
John cane found & fixed a very complicated lightning issue in minutes. Amazing service!
5
muhammad bhatti
08/01/18

26/12/2017
Amazing service! Got my power back on in no time for Christmas. I shall have John round again in the new year.
5
Ebru Muzaffer
22/12/17

21/12/2017
Very pleased with the service highly recommend John . Great service and a lovely guy!
5
TBOBZ
20/12/17

20/12/2017
Fabulous service! Very efficient and most importantly a first class job !
5
Steve
19/12/17

19/12/2017
Great communication, quick service, John (electrician) was very friendly and made the job look easy. Highly recommended.” Very pleased with final outcome. Thank you so much.
5
Kenny Efobi
19/12/17

18/12/2017
Excellent service
5
beckie leigh
19/12/17

18/12/2017
We had a power cut at one of our powerleague sites. We got our electricity back on in no time thanks to John.
Amazing service, would highly recommend.
5
Sally Barrow
19/12/17

18/12/2017
I had no power or heating in my house & I got an electrician within 30 minutes who got the power back on even quicker. Would definitely recommended.
5
Keith King
19/12/17

18/12/2017
The staff were very friendly, the work was up to a very high standard and I will recommend these to anyone.
5
Glenys Lynch
19/12/17

18/12/2017
Happy with the work and friendly workman
5
martina nordin
19/12/17

17/12/2017
Amazing job, quickly done. Would definitely recommend
5
Rebecca Jacobsson
19/12/17

17/12/2017
Great service from John not just polite but the job was quickly done, yet he was thorough. Next time I need any work done in my home, I'll hire an AC-kinetic electrician.
5
George Ebunam
19/12/17

17/12/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly!! Thanks for your help
5
Chris Neary
19/12/17

17/12/2017
John came and identified the problem efficiently and quickly
5
TJ
19/12/17

16/12/2017
I highly recommend the services of AC Kinetic LTD.

John contacted me to arrange a viewing, shortly after leaving him a message. A date and time was swiftly arranged and he even arrived early on the day of the appointment.

After viewing the works needed, a quotation was provided to me instantly and John began on the works within 15min of arriving at my property.

It has been 2 weeks since the electrical works have been completed. I can confirm the works were completed to a high standard. I was so happy with the results, I have booked AC Kinetics Ltd for further works this month.

Definitely give this company a try, they ensure that they provide you a high standard of works and at competitive price .
5
excel electrical
19/12/17

14/12/2017
Superb electrician. Friendly, efficient and work was completed to a very high standard. Highly recommended.
5
Tolu Lambo
19/12/17

14/12/2017
Great Service!!! went beyond what was required for the job.
5
Amanda Nwadire
19/12/17

14/12/2017
we are very happy with the way your engineer handled our job

5
Julia Finlaw
23/10/17

23/10/2017
Would Highly recommend to anyone. Thank you

4
Sharon Boyd

02/10/17
26/09/2017
John came to assess the work on time. I informed him where I suspected the issue was and John went to investigate. He told me what he was going to do, and he did it. I needed to purchase parts which John went out to get, adding it the cost the job. Good price overall. The place was left clean once the job was done and on time.

Before leaving John gave me his business card and told me to call him if I had any concerns regarding the work carried out. I am very happy excellent work and service. THANK YOU

5
Jane Howe

02/10/17
20/08/2017
Excellent work , everything I wanted was done very well with good advice . Many Thanks

5
Daniel and lynne Macinnes

02/10/17
04/06/2017
Great. Did a fantastic job

5
mabel chaces

02/10/17
01/07/2017
Great follow up service. Great bloke.

5
jim Sullivan

02/10/17
18/03/2017
very very pleased with John would recommend him for all electrical work brilliant.

4
Maria Se

02/10/17
27/03/2017
All good, thanks

5
Olu Adesina

02/10/17
13/02/2017
Friendly and professional I was very pleased

5
Nicholas Beveridge

02/10/17
26/01/2017
Top notch....installed a TV wall mount which I said would be easy but in fact turned out to be incredibly difficult which John conquered with easy. Defo use him again.
Cheers

5
Michael Simkin

02/10/17
27/01/2017
Efficient. Pleasant. Punctual.

5
Raymond Sowerbutts

02/10/17
13/02/2017
John is a, friendly, knowledgeable and hard working guy who goes the extra mile to ensure that your requirements are met. I would thoroughly recommend him to anyone, I fact I plan to have him back for more work later in the year.

5
Madeleine Gill

02/10/17
29/11/2016
John was friendly, punctual and very knowledgeable. He also negotiated a fair price so would definitely recommend.

5
Oliver Waller

02/10/17
29/11/2016
John came to fix my lights super quick! He was really professional yet super friendly and chatty! As for the fault - he fixed it! It was a complex issue with LEDs that needed a degree of fault finding - no problem for John! I've saved his number as I will definitely use him again! I now feel much safer at home as I was worried about the fault! Recommended +++

5
Gerrard Meehan

02/10/17
07/12/2016
Very good service

5
Barbara Olsinska

02/10/17
21/12/2016
good job

5
Ade Ade

02/10/17
27/10/2016
Good job and to the point

5
Tabrez Ahmad

02/10/17
14/11/2016
John has to be one of the nicest tradesmen I've met. Incredibly professional, and really helpful.

He went out of his way to make sure our IKEA lighting cabinets were re-fitted. Not the best tidy up after he completed the job mind you, but I certainly wouldn't hesitate in recommending him or hiring him again.

5
Sacha Ackland

02/10/17
19/10/2016
John came right away and returned at the weekend to do a small job to finish off. He arrived when expected, did the job quickly and was also friendly.

5
Thomas Neumark

02/10/17
17/10/2016
Excellent. Would recommend.

5
cedric rozier

02/10/17
17/10/2016
I chose another supplier but just for timing reasons

5
Mark Edmonds

02/10/17
14/11/2016
In the end we opted to go with our builder, but W9 Electricals were very helpful and prompt in supplying a very reasonable quote. Happy to recommend

5
Adam Burke

26/09/17
05/10/2016
Arrived on time, work was done to good standard, would happily use again and would recommend

Our team of skilled, qualified engineers have worked on a range of prestigious projects, from The Cutty Sark, where they later hosted the queen and the Duke of Edinburgh, to overseeing electrical repairs at Harrods, One Hyde Park, and the Hilton Hotel.


Read More >>

Fault Finding
Maintenance & Repairs
Additional Points (incl. Sockets, lights & Switches)
Lighting and Power Installations
Fuse board/Consumer Units Repairs & Upgrades
Partial or Complete Rewiring
Electric Storage Heaters/Radiators
Towel Rails
Extractor Fans
Electric Cooker Points
Electric Cooker/Oven Installation
Inspection & Testing
Periodic Inspection Reports (PIR)
Landlord Health & Safety Certificates
Emergency Lighting Testing
Earth Bonding Installation & Testing

AC Kinetic – 24 Hour Electrical Emergency Specialists.
AC Kinetic – Churchill House, 137-139 Brent Street, London, NW4 4DJ
Licensed and Insured Electricians